2022 Drum Corps International Tour Schedule

(dci.org)

Premier Event Series at a Glance

PASADENA, CA
Drum Corps at the Rose Bowl
Rose Bowl Stadium
Saturday, June 25

DETROIT, MI
DCI Tour Premiere
Ford Field
Tuesday, June 28

MUNCIE, IN
DCI Central Indiana
Scheumann Stadium
Friday, July 1

TBA, AZ
Stadium TBA
Saturday, July 2

DOVER, DE
DCI Dover
Stadium TBA
Wednesday, July 6

STANFORD, CA
DCI West
Stanford University
Sunday, July 10

BOISE, ID
DCI Boise
Eagle High School
Tuesday, July 12

TBA, MS
Stadium TBA
Thursday, July 14

DENVER, CO
Drums Along the Rockies
TBA Stadium
Saturday, July 16

MEMPHIS, TN
DCI Memphis
Liberty Bowl Stadium
Saturday, July 16

BROKEN ARROW, OK
DCI Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow High School
Tuesday, July 19

TBA NORTHERN, TX
Stadium TBA
Tuesday, July 19

DENTON, TX
DCI Denton
Apogee Stadium at the University of North Texas
Thursday, July 21

ROUND ROCK, TX
DCI Round Rock
Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex
Thursday, July 21

HOUSTON, TX
DCI Houston
TDECU Stadium at the University of Houston 
Friday, July 22

SAN ANTONIO, TX
DCI Southwestern Championship
Alamodome 
Saturday, July 23

CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
DCI Corpus Christi
Wildcat Stadium at Calallen High School 
Monday, July 25

MESQUITE, TX 
DCI Mesquite
Mesquite Memorial Stadium 
Monday, July 25

MCKINNEY, TX
DCI McKinney
McKinney ISD Stadium
Tuesday, July 26

LITTLE ROCK, AR
DCI Little Rock
War Memorial Stadium
Wednesday, July 27

HATTIESBURG, MS
DCI Southern Mississippi
M.M. Roberts Stadium at the University of Southern Mississippi 
Wednesday, July 27

TRUSSVILLE, AL
DCI Birmingham
Hewitt Trussville High School 
Thursday, July 28

MURFREESBORO, TN
The Masters of the Summer Music Games
Middle Tennessee State University 
Friday, July 29

ATLANTA, GA
DCI Southeastern Championship
Georgia State University’s Center Parc Credit Union Stadium
Saturday, July 30

WINSTON-SALEM, NC
NightBEAT
Wake Forest University’s Truist Field 
Sunday, July 31

TBA, WV
Stadium TBA
Monday, August 1

ANNAPOLIS, MD
DCI Annapolis
Navy-Marine Corps Stadium
Tuesday, August 2

GLASSBORO, NJ
DCI Glassboro
Stadium TBA
Wednesday, August 3

CENTERVILLE, OH
Soaring Sounds
Centerville High School Stadium
Wednesday, August 3

ALLENTOWN, PA
DCI Eastern Classic
J. Birney Crum Stadium
Friday, August 5 & Saturday, August 6

CHARLESTON, IL
DCI Eastern Illinois
Eastern Illinois University
Saturday, August 6

PITTSBURGH, PA
DCI Pittsburgh
Baldwin High School
Sunday, August 7

CINCINNATI, OH
DCI Cincinnati
Ballaban Field at St. Xavier Stadium
Monday, August 8

World Championship Event Series at a Glance

OPEN CLASS PRELIMS
Marion, IN
Indiana Wesleyan University
Monday, August 8

OPEN CLASS FINALS
Marion, IN
Indiana Wesleyan University
Tuesday, August 9

WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP PRELIMS
Indianapolis, IN
Lucas Oil Stadium
Thursday, August 11

WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP SEMIFINALS
Indianapolis, IN
Lucas Oil Stadium
Friday, August 12

SOUNDSPORT INTERNATIONAL MUSIC AND FOOD FESTIVAL
Downtown Indianapolis, IN
Saturday, August 13

WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS
Indianapolis, IN
Lucas Oil Stadium
Saturday, August 13

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.